Life…

When I hear that word I cringe.  I think, life?  Well, life sucks.  It eats at you piece by piece until you do not recognize yourself.  You say to people and to yourself, “I used to be different”

It is true.  I used to be different.  Despite many obstacles I kept a smile and a positive outlook.  I focused on trying to reach the destination of “Better”

Instead, I sit here at 3:30 am wondering what happened to THAT me from before.

THAT me no longer exists and in her place is a sad, angry, and withdrawn woman.  I am depressed.  There are many reasons why, but the importance is not the why, but the existence of this state of being.  What’s worse? Not having anyone to talk to…

I hate life with such a passion.

Leave a Reply

